4 comments on “Official Nintendo Magazine Gotcha

  1. Hi Chandra Nair, yes I did. In fact the whole process entailed several emails and two telephone calls.

  2. The same thing happend to me with the Harry Potter game for Wii, they sent me two seperate letters confirming that I would get one then a third letter came saying I get two “free” issues. I challenged this by email and they said their decision is final. I was paying £12 for 3 issues – thats 1p EXTRA on the cover price!

  3. I wonder how many thousands of people do not challenge ONM free gift offer for paid subscriptions? I got exactly the same. The promise of two free issues. I will have to cancel the magazine standing order just to make sure I get the two free issues.

Leave a Reply

